Week In Review


This week has been a particularly good reading week for me.  This week I managed to complete reading The Essential Tales & Poems of Edgar Allan Poe, and The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.  I was actually able to read all of The Lost Symbol on Friday and Saturday morning due to me being off work for the day on Friday while we were getting our sliding glass door replaced.

Click to see my thoughts on The Essential Tales & Poems of Edgar Allan Poe and The Lost Symbol.

I have also begun reading Bram Stoker’s Dracula.  As of this writing, I have completed reading the introduction and the first chapter.  I’m still trying to get a feel for the book, not quite sure what to think yet.

Books Read:  Essential Tales & Poems of Edgar Allan Poe and The Lost Symbol

Currently Reading:  Dracula

On Deck:  Republic

About Jeremy

Husband, book lover, Civil War Buff. If I could read for a living I would, but unfortunately, it doesn't pay the bills!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

