Week In Review


Even though we have moved in the past week, I have managed to get quite a bit of reading in this week.  Last week, I began and completed Michelle Malkin’s Culture of Corruption, a book I checked out from the library.  As I mentioned in my thoughts about the book, in a previous post, I found the book to be quite interesting.

I have also begun reading Dick Morris’s Catastrophe, another book I checked out from the library.  In the course of the last week, I have managed to get through 174 pages of this book.  My early thoughts on the book, is that Dick Morris makes some very valid points about the President’s policies, and how they could bring America to a catastrophe.  I will, of course, write more of my thoughts of this book upon completion.

Books Read:  Culture of Corruption

Currently Reading:  Catastrophe

On Deck:  The Communist Manifesto and Other Writings

About Jeremy

Husband, book lover, Civil War Buff. If I could read for a living I would, but unfortunately, it doesn't pay the bills!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

