My Thoughts on Arguing With Idiots


During the blizzard here in Northern Virginia, I managed to complete Glenn Beck’s Arguing with Idiots.  I was truly glad to read about a perspective that differs from the traditional mainstream media slant on the pressing issues of the day.  I know how polarizing Glenn can be, but I really didn’t find the book to be all that controversial and/or polarizing.  I found the book to be laid out quite well and written in a manner that anyone could understand.

I did see some things about education and the economy that I hadn’t read or heard of before, so I’ll be sure to go back and check some of Glenn’s facts there to see how accurate he is on those issues.

There were also some anecdotes throughout the book that livened up the material throughout the book.

If you’re interested in a different perspective on the issues of the day, I highly recommend taking a look at this book.

About Jeremy

Husband, book lover, Civil War Buff. If I could read for a living I would, but unfortunately, it doesn't pay the bills!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

