Welcome to Beltwayliterature!


Hi, and welcome to my blog Beltwayliterature.  I really enjoy reading a lot, and with the number of books that I read during 2009, I figured I would start writing about what I was reading.  This blog will include my thoughts on what I’m currently reading, and anything that may be book/reading related.

I enjoy reading all kinds of different genres, but mostly over the course of the last year and a half, I have been reading the classics.  However, I’m sure I’ll be reading more than just that over the course of the year.  I hope you will come by every now and then to see what I’m reading and what thoughts I have about that reading.

About Jeremy

Husband, book lover, Civil War Buff. If I could read for a living I would, but unfortunately, it doesn't pay the bills!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

