Interesting Site on The Divine Comedy


When I began reading Dante’s The Inferno, I came across a site, that was listed as additional references, called Danteworlds.  This site, hosted by the University of Texas at Austin, contains some really fantastic information on each of the canticles of The Divine Comedy.  I’ll definitely be referring to it during my journey up the mountain of Purgatory, to enhance my understanding and reading experience.  I encourage anyone that’s interested in this epic to take a look at the site.

About Jeremy

Husband, book lover, Civil War Buff. If I could read for a living I would, but unfortunately, it doesn't pay the bills!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

